2020 Spring National Appointments

by kdr

Congratulations to the following BCBOA members for their selection to the 2020 National Championship Officiating Crews:

CCAA Women- Alex Gruneberg, , EJ Link, Lukas Wera, Jesse Lafontaine (Alternate), Jim Cervo (Referee Coach), Tim Heide (Referee Coach)

CCAA Men- Jackson James

USport Women- Waseem Husainy, Kevin Lei

USport Men- Tanner Cervo, Reed Scott